Adam Þorsteinsson

Sölumaður

575 6612
adam@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík

Aðalsteinn E. Bergþórsson

Rekstrarstjóri

575 6628
steini@reykjafell.is
Akureyri

Aðalsteinn Stefánsson

Sölumaður

575 6613
adalsteinn@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík

Arnar Þór Hafþórsson

Sölu- og markaðsstjóri

575 6627
arnar@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík

Arnar Þórðarson

Þjónustusvið

588 6000
arnarth@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík

Ársæll Þór Ársælsson

Lýsingarráðgjöf

575 6625
arsaell@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík

Eggert J. Eiríksson

Sölumaður

575 6614
eggert@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík

Egill Sigurðsson

Þjónustusvið

588 6000
egill@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík

Eiríkur Jónsson

Sviðsstjóri þjónustusviðs

575 6618
eirikur@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík

Elín Björg Þráinsdóttir

Þjónustusvið

588 6000
elinb@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík

Eyjólfur Rúnar Þráinsson

Sölumaður

575 6698
eyjolfur@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík

Geir Arnar Geirsson

Sviðsstjóri iðnstýringa

575 6623
geir@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík

Halldór Heimisson

Lýsingarráðgjöf

575 6639
halldor@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík

Hannes Jón Helgason

Eigandi

575 6631
hannes@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík

Heiðar Jónsson

Þjónustusvið

588 6000
heidarj@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík

Heiðar Örn Ómarsson

Sölumaður

575 6629
heidar@reykjafell.is
Akureyri

Helgi Valur Gunnarsson

Sölumaður

575 6638
helgi@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík

Hjördís H. Sæmundsdóttir

Skrifstofa

575 6634
hjordis@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík

Ingi Freyr Rafnsson

Þjónustustjóri

575 6609
ingi@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík

Ingi G. Ingimundarson

Þjónustusvið

588 6000
ingig@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík

Ingimar Sveinn Jónsson

Þjónustusvið

588 6000
ingimar@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík

Ívar Eiðsson

Sölumaður

575 6615
ivar@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík

Karl Gauti Steingrímsson

Þjónustusvið

588 6000
gauti@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík

Karolina Hrabovska

Þjónustusvið

588 6000
karolina@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík

Konráð Skúlason

Sölumaður

575 6606
konni@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík

Logi Hauksson

Sölumaður

575 6616
logi@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík

Ólafur Gíslason

Þjónustusvið

588 6000
olafurg@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík

Ólafur Helgi Harðarson

Sölumaður

575 6618
olafurh@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík

Ólafur Sveinn Traustason

Sölumaður

575 6622
olafur@reykjafell.is
Akureyri

Ottó Eðvarð Guðjónsson

Sviðsstjóri afldreifingar / eigandi

575 6626
otto@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík

Páll Sturluson

Sviðsstjóri lýsingar

575 6621
pall@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík

Sigríður Sóley Sveinsdóttir

Skrifstofa

575 6624
sigridur@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík

Sólrún Þorsteinsdóttir

Aðalbókari

575 6633
solrun@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík

Stefán Sigmar Símonarson

Þjónustusvið

588 6000
stefan@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík

Tomasz Pawel Lenart

Þjónustusvið

588 6000
lager@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík

Viðar Þórhallsson

Sölustjóri Reykjanes

575 6636
vidar@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík

Þórður Illugi Bjarnason

Framkvæmdastjóri

575 6617
thordur@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík

Þorgeir Hjartarson

Bílstjóri

588 6000 / 867 7201
thorgeir@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík

Þorvaldur Guðmundsson

Sviðsstjóri raflagna / eigandi

575 6611
valdi@reykjafell.is
Reykjavík